ClassicalJazzElectronicRAP, Hip-hopRockPopSoulReggaeFolk and CountryStageBluesBrass musicFor kidsOtherAudiobooksLatin
» » Srdjan - Kod Mene Imaš Veliki Plus
Srdjan - Kod Mene Imaš Veliki Plus album mp3




Kod Mene Imaš Veliki Plus


Rock / Soul / Pop

MP3 album size:

1825 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Pop Rock, Ballad, Blues Rock



Date of release:


Srdjan - Kod Mene Imaš Veliki Plus album mp3

Srdjan - Kod Mene Imaš Veliki Plus album mp3


A1 13 Je Moj Broj 3:00
A2 Prebiću Te Tako Mi Svega 3:06
A3 Kod Mene Imaš Veliki Plus 3:25
A4 Bivšim Ratnicima (Posvećeno Giletu, Tasi, Dikiju...) 2:15
B1 Mi Smo Jedno Drugom Govorili Vi 4:25
B2 Nije Ti Se Htelo 3:20
B3 Zaustavite Muziku 3:25
B4 Idi 5:32

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Tetrapak, Split
  • Manufactured By – Diskos


  • Artwork, Graphics – Jugoslav Vlahović
  • Bass – Dušan Ćućuz
  • Drums – Stevan Stevanović
  • Engineer – Ivica Čović"Pipo"*
  • Keyboards – Dragan Miloradović
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – Srđan Marjanović
  • Producer, Guitar, Vocals – Srdjan Marjanović*


First issue manufactured by Diskos. Disc comes in a printed, monochromatic inner sleeve out of cardboard with scissors logo on one side and two photographs on the other side. The scissors logo is positioned correct: the scissors blade tops point to the right, the artist initial 'S', formed by handles, stays upright. Spine background is clearly white and artist name and album title are exactly in the middle - spine at later issues has got yellowish-grey background and artist name and title are moved more to the left, towards top edge.
Catalogue number with hyphen - LD-0568, appears on centre labels, the one without hyphen, LD 0568, on spine, front and back cover as well on one side of inner sleeve.
Artist name written on front cover: "Srdjan" and full name: "SRDJAN MARJANOVIĆ" on spine and back cover but alternatively on centre labels: "SRĐAN" and "SRĐAN MARJANOVIĆ".
'SNIMANO U STUDIJU "TETRAPAK" SPLIT 1979.' = 'Recorded at the studio "Tetrapack" in Split 1979.' on back cover.

Track A1 written with quotation marks around the number 13 on centre label: "„13‟ JE MOJ BROJ".
Track B4 is a new version of the artist's old song released on single in May 1975.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): LD 0568 A 13979
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): LD 0568 B 13979
  • Rights Society: SOKOJ
  • Rights Society: SAKOJ
  • Other: J.U.S.N.N4.201

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LD 0568 Srdjan* Kod Mene Imaš Veliki Plus ‎(LP, Album, RE) RTV Ljubljana LD 0568 Yugoslavia 1980
KD 0568 Srdjan* Kod Mene Imaš Veliki Plus ‎(Cass, Album) RTV Ljubljana KD 0568 Yugoslavia 1979
LD 0568, LD-0568 Srdjan* Kod Mene Imaš Veliki Plus ‎(LP, Album, RP) RTV Ljubljana, RTV Ljubljana LD 0568, LD-0568 Yugoslavia 1979

Related at Srdjan - Kod Mene Imaš Veliki Plus mp3